Category Archives: Rachel Tsoumbakos

Who wants a NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY?

Who wants a NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY? Thought you might 😉 All you have to do is click on the image below to take you to my Facebook page where you can enter the competition there. But, what’s the prize? It’s a … Continue reading

Posted in Books, competition, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Trouble with Ubbe's Mother | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Last Chance to Grab ‘Vikings: The Truth about Lagertha and Ragnar’ at Only 99 Cents!

Have you always wondered about the true story of the Vikings, Lagertha and Ragnar? So did I! As a result of this fascination and my obsession with the History Channel’s historical drama series, Vikings, I decided to go on a … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, Rachel Tsoumbakos, sale, The Truth About Lagertha and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

#FREE For One Day Only! ‘Vikings: The Truth About Lagertha And Ragnar’

If you have been holding off on grabbing a copy of Vikings: The Truth about Lagertha and Ragnar, Friday the 13th is your lucky day! Have you watched History Channel’s Vikings and wondered just how accurate their love story was … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Freebies, Myrddin Publishing Group, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth About Lagertha and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The History of the Vikings: Was Aslaug Really that Horrible to Ragnar?

For fans of History Channel’s series, Vikings, there seems to be the general assumption that Ragnar’s relationship with his second wife, Aslaug, was a horrible situation. Aslaug is seen as the marriage wrecker as she seduces Ragnar away from his … Continue reading

Posted in Books, History Channel, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’ Is Now Available For Pre-Order

For those of you who have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of Book #3 in the ‘Vikings Secrets’ series, the wait is over! Vikings: The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar will be released on April 30. However, you can already … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Trouble with Ubbe's Mother, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment