Tag Archives: Viking sagas

#FREE For One Day Only! ‘Vikings: The Truth About Lagertha And Ragnar’

If you have been holding off on grabbing a copy of Vikings: The Truth about Lagertha and Ragnar, Friday the 13th is your lucky day! Have you watched History Channel’s Vikings and wondered just how accurate their love story was … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Freebies, Myrddin Publishing Group, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth About Lagertha and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The History of the Vikings: Was Aslaug Really that Horrible to Ragnar?

For fans of History Channel’s series, Vikings, there seems to be the general assumption that Ragnar’s relationship with his second wife, Aslaug, was a horrible situation. Aslaug is seen as the marriage wrecker as she seduces Ragnar away from his … Continue reading

Posted in Books, History Channel, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’ Is Now Available For Pre-Order

For those of you who have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of Book #3 in the ‘Vikings Secrets’ series, the wait is over! Vikings: The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar will be released on April 30. However, you can already … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Trouble with Ubbe's Mother, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Exclusive Excerpt From Upcoming Book, ‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’!

For those you picked up a copy of Vikings: The Truth about Lagertha and Ragnar and were intrigued about Aslaug’s story, here is your chance to get the very first ever sneak peek into Aslaug’s story! Vikings: The Truth about … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Excerpt, Freebies, New Novel | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment