Category Archives: New Novel

The Valkyries Are Coming … Prepare For War!

I know it’s been some time since I posted here. But, there’s a reason, I promise! Plus, I come bearing gifts to help atone my time away 😉 Over the past few months I I have been busy working on … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, Romance, The Unnamed Warrior | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

‘Vikings: The Truth About Thora And Ragnar’ is Live! Grab Your Discounted Copy Now #Vikings

Today is the day that you can finally start reading your copy of Vikings: The Truth about Thora and Ragnar if you pre-ordered early. And, if you haven’t already secured your copy, you have only a few short days left … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, NaNoWriMo, New Novel, New Release, The Truth about Thora and Ragnar, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The History of the Vikings: Was Aslaug Really that Horrible to Ragnar?

For fans of History Channel’s series, Vikings, there seems to be the general assumption that Ragnar’s relationship with his second wife, Aslaug, was a horrible situation. Aslaug is seen as the marriage wrecker as she seduces Ragnar away from his … Continue reading

Posted in Books, History Channel, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’ Is Now Available For Pre-Order

For those of you who have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of Book #3 in the ‘Vikings Secrets’ series, the wait is over! Vikings: The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar will be released on April 30. However, you can already … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Trouble with Ubbe's Mother, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Exclusive Excerpt From Upcoming Book, ‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’!

For those you picked up a copy of Vikings: The Truth about Lagertha and Ragnar and were intrigued about Aslaug’s story, here is your chance to get the very first ever sneak peek into Aslaug’s story! Vikings: The Truth about … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Excerpt, Freebies, New Novel | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment