Tag Archives: Ragnar Lodbrok

The History of the Vikings: Was Aslaug Really that Horrible to Ragnar?

For fans of History Channel’s series, Vikings, there seems to be the general assumption that Ragnar’s relationship with his second wife, Aslaug, was a horrible situation. Aslaug is seen as the marriage wrecker as she seduces Ragnar away from his … Continue reading

Posted in Books, History Channel, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’ Is Now Available For Pre-Order

For those of you who have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of Book #3 in the ‘Vikings Secrets’ series, the wait is over! Vikings: The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar will be released on April 30. However, you can already … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Trouble with Ubbe's Mother, The Truth about Aslaug and Ragnar, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Exclusive Excerpt From Upcoming Book, ‘Vikings: The Truth About Aslaug And Ragnar’!

For those you picked up a copy of Vikings: The Truth about Lagertha and Ragnar and were intrigued about Aslaug’s story, here is your chance to get the very first ever sneak peek into Aslaug’s story! Vikings: The Truth about … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Excerpt, Freebies, New Novel | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The History Of The Vikings: How Many Wives Did Ragnar Have?

Have you been watching History Channel’s Vikings and wondering about the main character of Ragnar Lothbrok? In particular, have you been wondering about his wives? In the television series, Ragnar has two wives, Lagertha and Aslaug. Lagertha is a fierce … Continue reading

Posted in Books, History Channel, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth About Lagertha and Ragnar, Vikings, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

#Manspiration Blog Hop And Giveaway: How Ragnar Helped Shape Lagertha’s Story

So, who needs some manspiration? How about some free historical romance novels? Well, you have come to the right place for both! When I started my research about the Viking figure, Lagertha, there was one other Viking who always stood … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Hop, Books, Event, Giveaway, History Channel, Myrddin Publishing Group, New Novel, New Release, Rachel Tsoumbakos, The Truth About Lagertha and Ragnar, Vikings, Vikings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 16 Comments