HBO’s ‘Westworld,’ Season 1 Finale, Episode 10, “The Bicameral Mind” Recap

Right off the bat, let me say, that no matter how many articles I have written about Westworld, and how many times I have watched Season 1, I still feel like Jon Snow when it comes to knowing what needs to be known. But, here goes, this is my interpretation of what I saw in Episode 10 (entitled “The Bicameral Mind”) of the Season 1 finale of Westworld. I will break it down into characters and groups to try and make it work.

TL;DR: The hosts are alive. Everyone else is fucked …

Source: HBO’s ‘Westworld,’ Season 1 Finale, Episode 10, “The Bicameral Mind” Recap

About mrszoomby

When I'm not writing, I'm training for the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in HBO, Westworld and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

