Join Me For The zOctober Event!

zOctober event 2015 image

This year I will be participating in the zOctober event being hosted by My Book Addiction and running on Facebook. You can find out all the details below courtesy of Toni from My Book Addiction. Can’t wait to see you all there! 😀

zOctober is an annual event hosted on My Book Addiction for fellow zombie fanatics, authors, bloggers, readers, and fans of the undead! Every day of the month of October there will be awesome zombie related posts including videos, reviews, guest posts, interviews, and more! Click below to join the zOctober Facebook Event that will run the entire month. It’s the place for everyone to discuss and share in the zombie fun, and to chat with your favorite authors of zombie and post-apocalyptic fiction! There will be games, giveaways and lots of fun.

JOIN THE ZOCTOBER FACEBOOK EVENT NOW!

zOctober runs from October 1 through until November 6, 2015. While I will be popping in and out throughout the month, my event day is Tuesday, October 13. On the day I will have copies of my zombie apocalypse novel, Metanoia, up for grabs. And, considering how many articles I have been writing about The Walking Dead and Fear The Walking Dead over on The Inquisitr lately, I will also be posting a Zombie Survival post that will tie in with these two zombie shows.

Make sure you join up on the zOctober event on Facebook before my event day as there will be plenty of awesome authors of the zombie genre to whet your appetite! The full list is below:

zOctober event 2015

***

Can’t wait to see you all there — and don’t forget to bring your friends along too 😀

JOIN THE ZOCTOBER FACEBOOK EVENT NOW!

About mrszoomby

When I'm not writing, I'm training for the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in Apocalypse, Event, Fear The Walking Dead, Horror, Metanoia, The Walking Dead, zombies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Join Me For The zOctober Event!

  1. Pingback: Join Me For FantasyCon 2015! | Rachel Tsoumbakos

Leave a Reply

