‘5 Minutes With…’ Author Interviews Will Start on My Blog Shortly

5 Minutes With... Author Interviews

Starting from Wednesday 22nd April, I will be hosting author interviews. Every second Wednesday will be dedicated to my 5 Minutes With…’ author interviews. This will be a great way to share some of my fave authors from all the genres I enjoy, not just the ones featured on this blog because, even though horror, dystopia, zombies and paranormal are my fave genres, there are still plenty of other genres I love to dabble in!

The very first author off the ranks will be the awesome Leia Madison. She writes will dropping in for a quick chat about her latest novel, Autum’s Lost.

Can’t wait to see you all there 😀

And, if you are an author and interested in being featured on this segment, then please check out all the details here.

About mrszoomby

When I'm not writing, I'm training for the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in 5 Minutes With..., Interview and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

