BOOK REVIEW: Your Guide Said What?: A Spirit Guide Q & A by Joan Hazel

Your Guide Said What?: A Spirit Guide Q & A by Joan Hazel

YOUR GUIDE SAID WHAT?: A SPIRIT GUIDE Q & A by JOAN HAZEL

Your Guide Said What?: A Spirit Guide Q & A by Joan Hazel
Published by: Myrddin Publishing Group
Genres: New Age

BLURB

Do your spirit guides watch you shower?
Can you have an alien as a spirit guide?
What if I don’t have a guide?
Our spirit guides are constantly with us, even if we do not realize it. Your Guide Said What? A Spirit Guide Q & A, answers the questions many people have but were either afraid to ask or did not know who to ask.

ADD TO GOODREADS

*MY BOOK REVIEW*

DISCLAIMER: The books/eBooks being reviewed were provided free of charge in return for an honest review.

Righto, it’s been a REALLY long time since I’ve read a new age book, but, back before I had kids, non-fiction was my fave thing to read and new age, history and nutrition books were top of my non-fiction genres to read list.

I got a bit over the whole new age genre towards the end, mainly because many authors liked to waffle on and on about their chosen path or topic. Yeah, I know you think you are a reincarnate of some famously awesome person but I don’t really care that you have to tell me in 2,700 different ways when just one would suffice.

Your Guide Said What?: A Spirit Guide Q & A, therefore, was refreshing to read considering it’s size. This book can be read in an afternoon and there is no preamble, no life history, no waffling whatsoever in relation to the topic. The title says it all – and that is exactly what you will get! Ever wondered about spirit guides? Then this is the book for you. Ever wondered if they had a peek while you were undressing? Then this is the book for you. Basically, Joan Hazel answers all those gnarly questions you had about spirit guides that you were ever too embarrassed to ask those over-the-top and waaaay too serious mystic types you come across at fairs and fetes.

Overall, I am giving Your Guide Said What?: A Spirit Guide Q & A by Joan Hazel, 5 out of 5 stars!

PURCHASE

AMAZON

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Author Joan Hazel

 

During the day, I am a Toe Reader and Soul Coach. But at night, I transform into a biographer for the cast of characters that live in my head.

AUTHOR LINKS

WEBSITE | FACEBOOKTWITTER | GOODREADS

About mrszoomby

When I'm not writing, I'm training for the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in Book Review, New Novel, New Release and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

