New Poster Released for American Horror Story: Coven

With Season 3 of American Horror Story creeping up on us, there has been the sudden influx of teaser videos and poster art to tease audiences. The newest promo poster, in my opinion, is by far my favourite for American Horror Story: Coven. Well, so far, anyway…

Amercian Horror Story: Coven promo poster: Snakes

Yes, we have ladies eating snakes! I must admit, whole I LOVE this poster, it does make me gag quite a bit. Can you imagine a snake ACTUALLY slithering around in your mouth?! Nah-ah, me either!

There is a certain feeling of Eve and the garden of Eden though, isn’t there? Considering American Horror Story: Coven will be revolving around witches, and Christians consider witches to be agents for Satan, then I get the feeling there will again be a great religious undertone to Season 3.

And what about that cast list? I certainly can’t wait to see what Kathy Bates dishes up to us. And there is the return of Jessica Lange, Lily Rabe (my personal fave), Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters and Taissa Farmiga. So many great cast members, so much promise for American Horror Story: Coven. But I’m not worried, I know they can deliver! And since we got the ‘one bad season’ out of the way in Season 2, then I can sit back, relax and enjoy the show.

What do you think? Let me know in the comments below. And make sure you bookmark my website as I will be doing American Horror Story recaps again this year 🙂

Source: Iconvsicon.com – Poster Art Unveiled For “American Horror Story: Coven”

(Photo Credit: FX)

About mrszoomby

When I'm not writing, I'm training for the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in American Horror Story, American Horror Story: Coven, FX, New Release, Witches and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Poster Released for American Horror Story: Coven

  1. Pingback: American Horror Story: Coven – New Photos & Teaser Video Released! | Rachel Tsoumbakos

Leave a Reply

