New Addition to my Blog: Book Review List

Book Review List image

(Photo Credit: MorgueFile.com)

So, now that I am reading and reviewing so many awesome books, I thought I’d add a new widget to my blog so you can see exactly where I am up to with my reading list. I have included the current list below, but, in future  you can just go straight to my website and scroll down the page. My Book Review List will appear between the Dystopia Reading Challenge image and my list of recent posts.

These are the books I currently have on my ‘Review List’. They appear in the order I am reading them in. Check back regularly to see if your book is on the list. Or, alternatively, suggest a book for me to review.

*Talented ~ Sophie Davis (Finished, review to follow shortly)
*Against Nature ~ John Nelson (Currently reading)
*Nabka ~ Jason S. Walters
*Burning the Middle Ground ~ L. Andrew Cooper
Dead Living ~ Glenn Bullion
*Forgeign Identity ~ Becca J. Campbell
*Child of the Loch ~ Aurora Martinez
*Jungle Land ~ R.M. DuChene
*Perfect Flaw ~ Robin Blankenship
*Warm Bodies ~ Isaac Marion
*Vegan Zombie Apocalypse ~ Wol-vriey
*Later-Day of the Dead ~ Kevin Krohn

About mrszoomby

When I'm not writing, I'm training for the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in Blog Tour, Book Review, Dystopia Reading Challenge 2013, New Novel, New Release and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Addition to my Blog: Book Review List

  1. REALLY want to read Warm Bodies. Great list!

Leave a Reply

